All events

Friday, January 01, 2016

All day

New Year’s Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Monday, January 18, 2016

All day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Sunday, March 20, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Monday, March 21, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Thursday, March 24, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Friday, March 25, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Saturday, March 26, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Sunday, March 27, 2016

All day

Spring Recess 2016

Classes resume Monday, March 28

Sunday, May 08, 2016

All day

Friday, May 13, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016

All day

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016

All day

Memorial Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, July 04, 2016

All day

Independence Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, August 05, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016