Career Fairs

Today, September 30, 2014

6:30-7:30 p.m.

Webinar: Cracking the LSAT

Cracking the LSAT: Tips for Maximizing Your Score on the LSAT

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014

10-11 a.m.

Declare Me!

International Studies major declaration workshop

301 Ingraham Hall

Friday, October 03, 2014

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Getting to Know WordPress

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Saturday, October 04, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

Continuing Studies

Painting: Realism in Oils or Acrylic

7101 Mosse Humanities Building

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

University Club, 803 State St

Monday, October 06, 2014

4:30 p.m.

Master Class with guest artist Nathaniel Stampley

Music theatre star presents class on singing classical and musical theatre songs

Music Hall

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11 a.m.

Declare Me!

International Studies major declaration workshop

301 Ingraham Hall

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Adobe Illustrator: Introduction

HC White Library, 600 N Park St

11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday, October 20, 2014

8:30 a.m.-noon

Continuing Studies

Social Media Marketing 3: Telling a Story Through Video

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Motivational Interviewing, level 2: Advancing Practice

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

1-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Social Media Marketing 4: Video Production and Distribution

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

2-4 p.m.

Career Change 101

Alicia Ashman Branch Library, 733 N High Point Rd

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

3:30 p.m.

3:30-6 p.m.

Majors Fair

Varsity Hall, Union South

6:30-7:30 p.m.

Webinar: Crafting a Personal Statement

Crafting a Winning Law School Personal Statement