Careers|advising|tutoring

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

7 p.m.

Cross Cultural Healthcare Information Session

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014

6-7:30 p.m.

Scholars of Color Graduate School Panel

Part of the MSC Professional Development Series

MSC Lounge, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Friday, December 05, 2014

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Study Abroad Open House

Highlighting Summer Programs

106 - Study Abroad Resource Center, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, December 08, 2014
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Tuesday, January 06, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

3:30-6 p.m.