Film

Today, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014

5 p.m.

University Lecture

New Developments in African Cinema: Alain Gomis, Appoline Traore, William Ousmane Mbaye

Memorial Library

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

7 p.m.

"Created Equal" Film Series

Slavery By Another Name

Auditorium, State Historical Society

7:30 p.m.

Travel Adventure Series

Lost Worlds of the Middle East, with Rick Ray

The Marquee, Union South

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

7-8:30 p.m.

WUD Film, LACIS and the Havens Center Present

Who is Dayani Cristal? (2013)

The Marquee, Union South

Thursday, May 01, 2014

9:30-11:40 p.m.

Friday, May 02, 2014

9:30-11:40 p.m.