Film

Monday, September 22, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014

9:30-11:30 p.m.

Friday, September 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

4 p.m.

CREECA Czech Film Series

Film Screening: "Who Is Václav Havel..." & "The Mist"

206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014

9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Friday, October 17, 2014

9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Monday, October 27, 2014
Saturday, November 08, 2014

All day

Celtic Film Festival

Annual Celtic Film Festival at the Marquee Theatre, Union South.

The Marquee, Union South

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All day

Celtic Film Festival

Annual Celtic Film Festival at the Marquee Theatre, Union South.

The Marquee, Union South

Monday, November 17, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014

8 p.m.

Farmland Film Showing

Union South, Varsity Hall III

Monday, November 24, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Monday, March 02, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 20, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015