Libraries

Today, August 20, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

2-2:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

3-4 p.m.

Steenbock Library Tour

Main entrance information desk, Steenbock Memorial Library

3-3:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

Thursday, August 28, 2014

1-1:45 p.m.

2-2:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

3-3:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

Friday, August 29, 2014

1-1:45 p.m.

2-3 p.m.

Steenbock Library Tour

Main entrance information desk, Steenbock Memorial Library

2-2:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

3-4 p.m.

Steenbock Library Tour

Main entrance information desk, Steenbock Memorial Library

3-3:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Noon-12:45 p.m.

Memorial Library Tour

Memorial Library

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

2-2:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014

4-5 p.m.

Managing Citations

An Overview of Citation Managers

105 Steenbock Memorial Library

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

3:15-4:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Libraries

What You Really Need to Know

Memorial Library

Thursday, September 11, 2014

3-4 p.m.

Intro to Finding Funding for Your Graduate Education

Presented with the Office of Fellowships & Funding Resources

126 Memorial Library

8 p.m.-midnight

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Thursday, September 18, 2014

11 a.m.

Teaching Outside the Box

Building Makerspaces to support teaching, research and community

302 Teacher Education

Friday, September 19, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Thursday, September 25, 2014

10:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014