Libraries

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Thursday, September 11, 2014

8 p.m.-midnight

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Charity Knitting and Crocheting

Organized by UW-Madison Librarians

Memorial Union Terrace